Ons team

Dirk Vandemaele

Zaakvoerder

dirk.vandemaele@auxilios.be 
0478 60 64 23 

Hilde Bardyn

Teamleader Herstart

hilde.bardyn@auxilios.be
0476 29 02 65

Sofie Verdiere

Teamleader HR tools en commercieel verantwoordelijke
sofie.verdiere@auxilios.be
0478 07 74 91

Ruben Callens

Verantwoordelijke
werving en selectie 

ruben.callens@auxilios.be
0472 23 67 48

Isabelle Cordewiner

Verantwoordelijke
coaching & opleiding

isabelle.cordewiner@auxilios.be
0472 40 28 13

Yanel Allaert

Consultant HR-projecten
yanel.allaert@auxilios.be
0476 33 18 46

Cara Huygen

Verantwoordelijke JOBexpo
cara.huygen@auxilios.be
0472 05 22 07

Sanne Vandemaele

Teamleader HR-projecten en juriste  

sanne.vandemaele@auxilios.be
0472 57 95 03

Astrid Latrez

Consultant HR-projecten

astrid.latrez@auxilios.be
0471 27 17 02


Lieve Hiel

Consultant Herstart

lieve.hiel@auxilios.be 
0472 03 10 56

Karlien Vereecken

Consultant HR

karlien.vereecken@auxilios.be
0472 40 27 50

Fien Vermaut

Stagiair

fien.vermaut@auxilios.be