Ons team

Dirk Vandemaele

Zaakvoerder

dirk.vandemaele@auxilios.be 
0478 60 64 23 

Hilde Bardyn

Verantwoordelijke Herstart

hilde.bardyn@auxilios.be
0476 29 02 65 

Sofie Verdiere

Commercieel Verantwoordelijke
sofie.verdiere@auxilios.be
0478 07 74 91 

Hanna Simoens

Verantwoordelijke Coaching & Opleiding
hanna.simoens@auxilios.be
0475 92 44 86 

Ruben Callens

Consultant Werving & Selectie en Herstart 

ruben.callens@auxilios.be
0472 23 67 48 

Isabelle Cordewiner

Consultant Werving & Selectie en Herstart 
isabelle.cordewiner@auxilios.be
0472 40 28 13 

Yanel Allaert

Consultant Werving & Selectie
yanel.allaert@auxilios.be
0476 33 18 46 

Cara Huygen

Consultant JOBexpo
cara.huygen@auxilios.be
0472 05 22 07 

Sanne Vandemaele

Juriste
sanne.vandemaele@auxilios.be
0472 57 95 03 

Brenda Baert

Consultant Herstart
brenda.baert@auxilios.be 
0472 40 27 50

Astrid Latrez

Consultant Werving & Selectie

astrid.latrez@auxilios.be
0471 27 17 02


Daphne Van de Velde

Consultant Werving & Selectie
daphne.vandevelde@auxilios.be

0472 03 10 56

Eline Buyssens

Jobstudent JOBexpo
eline.buyssens@auxilios.be